afd729b1ac · feat(front): add professor portal view, schedule & earnings charts, and account navigation · Updated 2026-08-25 00:18:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?