0a022c0917 · feat(professors,sms): merge professor with users, add existing user link, professor portal endpoint, and SMS bypass list · Updated 2026-08-25 00:18:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?